Phone: (778) 836 - 4268 | Email: info@burnabychessclub.com

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday 8 times except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 03:00 to 04:30
News / Events