Phone: (778) 836 - 4268 | Email: info@burnabychessclub.com

These chess classes are located in the Arts Room at Bonsor Recreation Complex on the second floor. Level 1 sessions from 1:00-2:30pm, Level 2 - 3:00-4:30pm and Level 3 from 4:30-6:00pm. For registration information, please send an email to info@burnabychessclub.com or call (778) 836 4268 or click here

 

Date / Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 9 times except Sun Feb 04 2018.
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 01:00 to 06:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 01:00 to 07:00
News / Events